Vets with Horsepower – 25 hour of continuous CPD on equine

20.04.2021.

April 29th – Starts at 8am UK time

(3am New York, 9 am Brussels, 9am SAST, 5pm AEST)

A physical 2021 tour couldn’t take place, so we are taking the project online for 25 hours of continuous CPD webinars, with 23 speakers and 30 topics. We recognise that despite a pandemic, our supported charities still need funds to function- and perhaps now more than ever.

We have almost all past members of the Horsepower project involved and hope to raise substantial funds for our chosen charities for 2021. But of course, to do that, we need your support!

Registration now open!
We are now asking for donations (minimum £10 GBP or equivalent in other currencies (about €12 Euros or $14 USD )) for the charities from veterinarians, nurses and vet/nurse students across the world.

As a thank you, donors will receive a link (with their emailed donation receipt) that enables them to register for our online lecture webinars on equine veterinary topics.
There is 25 hours of CPD! You do not have to listen to it all in one sitting, the content will be available on-demand afterwards.

Download the talk schedule.

Click here to donate for the 2021 project and charities and receive an invitation link to register for the webinar session on 29th April.

 

Donate and receive registration link invitation with your receipt
Organisers

The Vets with Horsepower team is a large group of people who give up their time and skills to help make the most out of each CPD tour and raise as much money for the charities as possible. There are riders, local organisers, sponsors, support car drivers, and many more people to thank for their invaluable help.

A ‘rider profile’ can be found here for all the riders that will be joining the next tour. Meet the Team.

Skip to content